Menu

Commodores Official Website

OFFICIAL SITE OF GULF COAST STATE COLLEGE ATHLETICS

Name Title Phone Email
Administration and Staff
Mike Kandler Athletic Director 850.872.3897 mkandler@gulfcoast.edu
Jackson Richert Operations Specialist 850.872.3831 jrichert@gulfcoast.edu
Liz Kasey Sports Information Specialist 850.872.2813 ekasey@gulfcoast.edu
Carl Kleinschmidt Coordinator of Aquatics 850.872-3832 ckleinschmidt@gulfcoast.edu
Ray Stanquist Athletic Trainer 850.769.1551 ext. 3369 rjs1086@gulfcoast.edu
BASEBALL
Tyler Younger Head Coach   tyounger@gulfcoast.edu
Levi Borders Assistant Coach    
Lance Bailey Assistant Coach    
Blake Norred Assistant Coach    
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Phil Gaffney Head Coach 850.747.3235 pgaffney@gulfcoast.edu
Jaron Taylor  Assistant Coach 850.873.3568  
Rusty Cook Assistant Coach    
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Rory Kuhn Head Coach   rkuhn1@gulfcoast.edu
JoAnne Booker Assistant Coach    
SOFTBALL
Scot Thomas Head Coach 850.747.3830 nthomas1@gulfcoast.edu
Brittany Crowson Assistant Coach   bcrowson@gulfcoast.edu
Bob Thayer Special Advisor to the Head Coach    
VOLLEYBALL
Scott Allen Head Coach 850.769.1551 ext. 3362 sallen10@gulfcoast.edu
Reece Rhodes Assistant Coach 850.769.1551 ext. 3362  
WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY
Tom Dever Head Coach 812.208.3147 tdever@gulfcoast.edu
Chantal Rook Volunteer Assistant Coach    

 

Top